MVPS's College of Architecture, Nashik					
FIRST YEAR B. ARCH. (2023-24) SEM II Div A					
Class Co-ordinator: Ar.Shreya Khare					
TIME	MON	TUES	WED	THU	FRI
8.00 - 9.00	BCM II (L)	TOS II (L)	Workshop II (L)	AGD II (L)	AD I (S)
TEACHER	YK/SS/SKH	AT	SB/RA/ST	SB/AN/RB/MM	SKH/RD/IR
9.00 - 10.00	BCM II (L)	TOS II (L)	Workshop II (S)	AGD II (L)	AD I (S)
TEACHER	YK/SS/SKH	AT	SB/RA/ST	SB/AN/RB/MM	SKH/RD/IR
10.00 - 11.00	BCM II (S)	AD I (L)	Workshop II (S)	AGD II (S)	AD I (S)
TEACHER	YK/SS/SKH	SKH/RD/IR	SB/RA/ST	SB/AN/RB/MM	SKH/RD/IR
11.00 - 11.30	BREAK				
11.30 - 12.30	BCM II (S)	AD I (S)	HOAC II (L)	AGD II (S)	FOA (L)
TEACHER	YK/SS/SKH	SKH/RD/IR	MR	SB/AN/RB/MM	RB/SKH
12.30 - 1.30	BCM II (S)	AD I (S)	HOAC II (S)	AGD II (S)	FOA (L)
TEACHER	YK/SS/SKH	SKH/RD/IR	MR	SB/AN/RB/MM	RB/SKH
1.30 - 2.30	Audit	AD I (S)	HOAC II (S)	Audit	FOA (S)
TEACHER	SB/AT	SKH/RD/IR	MR	SB/AT	RB/SKH
L- Lecture, S- Studio					
CORE FACULTY: SS - Sharmishtha Surajiwale, SKH - Shreya Khare, AT - Anil Thomare, SB - Sankalp Bagul, RA - Rahul Aher, ST - Suresh Tajane, AN - Abhishek Nasikakar, RB - Radhika Bhattad, MR - Manisha Rajole					
VISITING FACULTY: YK - Yogita Kulkarni, RD - Ronak Dodecha, IR- Isha Rane.					
Athen		V College of Architecture Nachite		terpte-	
IQAC Coordinator		College Stamp		Principal	