

MVPS's College of Architecture

Udhaji Maratha Boarding Campus, off Gangapur Road, Nashik Phone: 0253-2570822. Email::cansnashik@mvp.edu.in

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020- 21

IQAC Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Prajakta Baste	Chairperson
2	Dr. N.S Patil (Edu. Off.)	Management member
3	Prof. Arpita Bhatt	IQAC Coordinator
4	Prof. Suruchi Ranadive	NAAC Coordinator
5	Prof. Vijay Pawar	Teaching Faculty / Member
6	Prof. Umesh Hirawe	Teaching Faculty / Member
7	Prof. Abhishek Nasikakar	Teaching Faculty / Member
8	Prof. Geetanjali Patil	Teaching Faculty / Member
9	Mr. Sandip Nathe	Office Superintendent
10	Ar. Rishikesh Pawar	Alumina representative
11	Ar. Dhananjay Shinde	Member from the Industry
12	Ms Vrunda Bhutada	Students representative
13	Master Suresh Chaudhari	Students representative

