

MVPS's College of Architecture

Udhaji Maratha Boarding Campus, off Gangapur Road, Nashik Phone: 0253-2570822. Email:cansnashik@mvp.edu.in

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018- 19

IQAC Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Prajakta Baste	Chairperson
2	Dr. N.S Patil (Edu. Off.)	Management member
3	Prof. Arpita Bhatt	IQAC Coordinator
4	Prof. Suruchi Ranadive	Teaching Faculty / Member
5	Prof. Umesh Hirawe	Teaching Faculty / Member
6	Prof. Abhishek Nasikakar	Teaching Faculty / Member
7	Mr. Sandip Nathe	Office Superintendent
8	Ar. Rishikesh Pawar	Alumina representative
9	Ar. Arun Kabre	Member from the Industry
10	Miss Nikita Ambre	Students representative

