

MVPS's College of Architecture

Udhaji Maratha Boarding Campus, off Gangapur Road, Nashik Phone: 0253-2570822. Email: cansnashik@mvp.edu.in

Average percentage of students benefited by scholarships and freeships provided by the Government for the year 2016-2017

		Number of students benefited by government scheme and amou		
Year	Name of the scheme	Number of students benefited by government scheme	Amount	
	Government of India Post Matric Scholarship(SC)	13	1213825	
	Government of India Post Matric Scholarship(ST)	3	209815	
	Government of India Post Matric Scholarship(VJNT)	20	1655844	
2016-2017	Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj Shikshan Shulkh Shishyavrutti Yojna (EBC)	18	692403	
	Government of India Post Matric Scholarship(OBC)	44	1678819	
	Government of India Post Matric Scholarship (SBC)	5	368226	
	State Governement Scholarship (SGS) for Minority	8	200000	
	TOTAL	111	6018932	



MVPS's College of Architecture

Udhaji Maratha Boarding Campus, off Gangapur Road, Nashik Phone: 0253-2570822.Email:cansnashik@mvp.edu.in

	Government of India Post S.S.C. Scholarship for the Year					
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received		
1	Nagbhide shraddha meheta	2nd	SC	91605		
2	Jadhav Tejas Rajendra	2nd	SC	91605		
3	Ahire Swapnil Madhukar	1st	SC	101945		
4	More Bhakti vilas	1st	SC	101945		
5	rabadiya Nilesh Hirje	1st	SC	101945		
6	Gujrati Akshya Chetan	1st	SC	101945		
7	Lokhande Gaurav Vijay	2nd	SC	72885		
8	Suthar Diksha Prakash	2nd	SC	97655		
9	Kadam Anisha Udhav	4th	SC	67915		

				_
10	Modhe Shubham Subhash	2nd	SC	97655
11	Gaikwad Reshma Maruti	5th	SC	72935
12	Vairagar Ashish Ravindra	1st	SC	106895
13	Dive Shushil Ramesh	1st	SC	106895
	Total Student - 13		Total Amount	1213825
	Gov. Of India S.S.C.	Scholarship For	the Year 2016-20	017
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received
1	Suryawashi Mayuri Sanjay	2nd	ST	83358
2	Ahire Kunal Shivaji	5th	ST	58390
3	Ghode Rasika Bhavik	4th	ST	68067
	Total Student - 3		Total Amount	209815
	Gov Of India Post C	S.C. Scholarchin	for The Veer 201	6 17
	Gov. Of India Post S.S	o.c. scholarship	TOT THE TEAT 201	0-1/
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received
1	Pardeshi Kajal Ramesh	2nd	VJNT	83358
2	Lohar nikita Ganesh	2nd	VJNT	83358

3	Gosavi Ritu Sudamgir	2nd	VJNT	83358
4	Avhad Kishor Kailas	4th	VJNT	67552
5	Chungade Shefali Jagdishsing	1st	VJNT	94473
6	Sanap Komal Dhananjay	4th	VJNT	64657
7	Dengle Sarika Sunil	1st	VJNT	92763
8	Suryawashi Ketan Balkrushna	1st	VJNT	92763
9	Sanap Aarti Anil	1st	VJNT	92763
10	Pardeshi Sahil Milind	1st	VJNT	92763
11	Benke Karan Vasat	1st	VJNT	92763
12	Shivarkar Kunal Ranjendra	1st	VJNT	92763
13	Kothule Nisha Bhimashankar	2nd	VJNT	85448
14	Palve Pragati Vishnu	2nd	VJNT	85448
15	Jagnar Sunil Baban	2nd	VJNT	85448
16	Shintre Nikita Vinayak	2nd	VJNT	85448

_				
17	Parise Tushar Arvind	3rd	VJNT	75702
18	Gosavi Anita Anand	3rd	VJNT	75702
19	Malwatkar Aishwarya Rajendra	5th	VJNT	64657
20	Patil Nachiket Suresh	5th	VJNT	64657
	Total Student - 20		Total Amount	1655844
		EBC- 2016-17		
		LDC- 2010-17		
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received
1	Dhage Krishana Shashikant	1st	Open	45909
2	Pise Maithili Milind	1st	Open	45909
3	Deshpande Sakshi Kishor	2nd	Open	41237
4	Bhosale Khushabu Pandurang	2nd	Open	41237
5	Shelke Omkar Dadasaheb	2nd	Open	41237
6	Hande Omkar Dilip	3rd	Open	39273
7	Shelar Rahul Vijay	3rd	Open	39273
8	Boraste Vaishanavi Vilas	3rd	Open	39273

9	Savan Vishal Vilas	3rd	Open	39273	
10	Gaikhe Rohan Vithoda	3rd	Open	39273	
11	Mevada Vilas Praful	3rd	Open	39273	
12	Mahadik Kapil Vijay	4th	Open	36000	
13	Dhadiwal Hardik Rajendra	4th	Open	36000	
14	Karwa Pratra Manish	4th	Open	36000	
15	Gujrathi Vaidehi Naresh	5th	Open	33309	
16	Joshi Nikita Nandkumar	5th	Open	33309	
17	Shah Sahilkumar Sudhirkumar	5th	Open	33309	
18	Sisodiya Shubham Prakashchand	5th	Open	33309	
	Total Student - 18		Total Amount	692403	
	Gov. Of .India Post S.S.C. Scholarship for the Year 2016-17				
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received	
1	Chorasiya Vedant Sanjay	2nd	OBC	41682	
2	Jadhav Aditi Dinesh	2nd	OBC	41682	

3	Bante Rutuja Tarachand	3rd	OBC	36809
4	Patil Divya Dilip	3rd	OBC	36809
5	Hire Krushna Prabhakar	3rd	OBC	36809
6	Malve Tejali Sandip	4th	OBC	31286
7	Salunke Anju Prashant	4th	OBC	33779
8	Pednekar Gaurav Vaman	4th	OBC	33779
9	Boraste Shweta Prashant	4th	OBC	33779
10	Deshmukh Reshma Shivaji	4th	OBC	33779
11	More Gayatri Dattatray	4th	OBC	33779
12	Bhamre Aanand Sachin	5th	OBC	29198
13	Gurav Jagruti Sanjay	5th	OBC	31286
14	Suman Sunita Harlal	5th	OBC	31286
15	Birari Ankit Pralhad	5th	OBC	31286
16	Bramhankar Gauri Bhalchandra	5th	OBC	25445

17	Bhavaskar Nikhil Anil	5th	OBC	31286
18	Kapse Akansha Sunil	5th	OBC	31286
19	Patil Shreerang Pravin	1st	OBC	46384
20	Dhavale Priyanka Arvind	1st	OBC	46384
21	Mekhe Snighdha Sandip	1st	OBC	46384
22	Shewale Trivene Rajendra	1st	OBC	46384
23	Bhosale Aditya Sambhaji	1st	OBC	46384
24	Patil Tejaswee Dadasaheb	1st	OBC	46384
25	Kale Rutuja Dattatray	1st	OBC	46384
26	Shinde Manjit Jagdish	1st	OBC	46384
27	Kawade Prtiksha Balasaheb	1st	OBC	46384
28	Patel Dharmik Jayesh	1st	OBC	46384
29	Mali Roshani Ashok	2nd	OBC	43772
30	Aamre Nikita Shantaram	2nd	OBC	43772

31	Patil Yogeshwar Prakash	2nd	OBC	43772
32	Gujjar Dhruvika Mahendra	2nd	OBC	43772
33	Mogal Tejaswi Sahebrao	3rd	OBC	38899
34	Kshirsagar Rajeshree Madhukar	3rd	OBC	38899
35	Dolse Shrikrishna Popat	3rd	OBC	38899
36	Jadhav Snehal Ananda	3rd	OBC	38899
37	Khajone Shamali Rajeshwar	4th	OBC	35869
38	Bhakare Pranali Vijay	4th	OBC	35109
39	Gaikwad Ashwini Dilip	4th	OBC	35869
40	Bhandarkar Vaijayanti Ajay	4th	OBC	33376
41	Chaubal Shamal Kishor	5th	OBC	33376
42	Suryawanshi Ankita Dattatrey	2nd	OBC	38899
43	Rahane Surabhi Dnyaneshwar	5th	OBC	33376
44	Ansari Albeema Atique	5th	OBC	33376
	Total Student - 44		Total Amount	1678819

	Gov. Of India Post S.S.C. Scholarship for the Year SBC 2016-17					
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received		
1	Dhatrange Shubham Suhas	3rd	SBC	73612		
2	Sali Yogita Kiran	4th	SBC	67552		
3	Wade Prachi Prabhakar	1st	SBC	92763		
4	Nakka Akshay Arjun	3rd	SBC	69642		
5	Bhusal Preran Ramakant	5th	SBC	64657		
	Total Student - 5		Total Amount	368226		
	State Gov. Scholarship (S	GS) for the Min	ority Comminity	2016-17		
Sr.No	Name of Student	Class	Category	Amount Received		
1	Saloni Satish Kasliwal	1st	Jain	25000		
2	Saloni Shamlal Lalwani	1st	Jain	25000		
3	Saloni Rajesh Chandaliya	1st	Jain	25000		
4	Twinkal David Chakalamatyatha	2nd	Jain	25000		
5	Vishwal Dharamchand Soni	1st	Jain	25000		
6	Komad Priya Hemant	4th	Jain	25000		

7	Sejal Ravindra Giddia	5th	Jain	25000
8	Reema Rajan Shah	4th	Jain	25000
	Total Student - 8		Total Amount	200000