MVPS's College of Architecture, Nashik

SECOND YEAR B. ARCH. (2021-22)

SEM II Div A

Co-ordinator: Ar. Sharmishtha Surajiwale

TIME	MONDAY	TUESDAY	WEDNESDAY	THURSDAY	FRIDAY
8.00 - 9.00	S S &A[S]	AUDIT	BS II [L]	B C & M IV [L]	A D III [S]
TEACHER	AT	SS	SS /SG	SS /MR	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR
9.00 - 10.00	S S &A[S]	A D III [L]	BS [L]	B C & M IV [L]	A D III [S]
TEACHER	AT	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR	SS /SG	SS /MR	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR
10.00 - 11.00	S S &A[S]	A D III [S]	BS II [S]	BC&MIV[S]	HOAC-IV (S)
TEACHER	AT	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR	SS /SG	SS /MR	SR
11.00 - 11.30			BREAK		
11.30 12.30	SS&CA(S)	A D III [S]	BS II [S]	BC&MIV[S]	ES [L]
TEACHER	AT	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR	SS /SG	SS /MR	КМ
12.30 - 1.30	TOS III [L]	A D III [S]	HOAC-IV (L)	BC&MIV[S]	ES [S]
TEACHER	AT	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR	SR	SS /MR	КМ
1.30 - 2.30	TOS III [L]	A D III [S]	HOAC-IV (S)	AUDIT	ES [S]
TEACHER	AT	SR/NK/SS/VB/MR	SR	SS	KM
LECTURE, S- STUDIO * - Stud DRE FACULTY: PB- Prajakta anolkar, SG-Sayali Gogate, A	io / Lecture Dedicated to Institute Baste, AB- Arpita Bhatt, SR- IT- Anil Thombare.	ute Philosophy. Suruchi Ranadive, SS- Sharmishth	a Suraiwale, MR-Manisha Raj	ole, NK- Niketa Kothavle, VB-V	/init Bobade , KM- Ketaki
IQAC Coordinator		College of Architecture Nashik		Principal	